Admin

Integrated Support Team (Special Education)

CHOLLAS-MEAD ELEMENTARY: Integrated Support Team 

United in Solidarity            We ALL swim as one!


Ms. Kristi Hunter-Clark

Principal

khunter-clark@sandi.net

Ms. Julia Martinez

Vice Principal (Bilingual)

jmartinez11@sandi.net

Ms. Wendy Scott

Bilingual School Psychologist

wscott@sandi.net

Ms. Brittney Polletta

Speech Language Pathologist     

bpolletta@sandi.net

Ms. April Scatliffe

Bilingual Speech Lang. Pathologist 

ascatliffe@sandi.net

Ms. Molly Kistin

Bilingual Speech Lang. Pathologist 

mkistin@sandi.net

Ms. Merrily Kester

Occupational Therapist   

mkester1@sandi.net

Ms. Krystl Novak

Occupational Therapist   

knovak@sandi.net

Ms. Melissa Brzezinski

CODA

mbrzezinski@sandi.net

Ms. Michelle Smith

    Physical Therapist

msmith12@snadi.net

Ms. Betsy Johnston

    Physical Therapist

ejohnston1@sandi.net

Mr. Jeremy Blythe

Adapted Physical Education

jblythe@sandi.net

Ms. Ashlyn Doyle

Nurse

adoyle@sandi.net

Ms. Patrice Breslow

Nurse Lead Support

pbreslow@sandi.net

Ms. “Magui” Garcia-Moriera

Bilingual MHRS Therapist

mgarcia-moriera@sandi.net

Lyric Boothe

Music Therapist

lboothe@sandi.net

Shalyse Lottermoser

  DHH Teacher

slottermoser@sandi.net

Ms. Tracy Hagan

VI Teacher

thagan@sandi.net

Tracey Lilly

PHI Teacher

ttortorelli@sandi.net


 Mild-Mod Educational Specialists

Ms. Erica Perez

Mild/Mod (TK-1st)

eperez@sandi.net

Mr. Rodney Lockridge

Mild/ Mod (2nd, 3rd)

rlockridge@sandi.net

Mr. John Mooney

Mild / Mod (4th, 5th)

jmooney@sandi.net

Mr. Dominique Washington

Special Education Technician

dwashington@sandi.net

Ms. Ana Guzman

Special Education Technician

agarciaguzman@sandi.net

Ms. Silvia Larro  

Special Education Technician

slarro@sandi.net

Ms. Estela Avila

Special Education Technician

eavila@sandi.net

                     

Mod-Severe Educational Specialists

 

    Ms. Admin Avalos

 Mod/Severe (TK-1st)

 

 avalenzuela@sandi.net

 

   Ms. Chandler Jones

  Mod/Severe (      )

 

cjones4@sandi.net


 

   Ms. Eleanor Lanzar

  Mod/Severe (3rd-4th)


      elanzar@sandi.net

 

      Ms. Anna Thin

Mod/Severe (4th-5th)


         athin@sandi.net

Ms. Lupe Murray

Special Education Technician

mfigueroa2@sandi.net

Ms. Teresa Sarmiento

Special Education Technician

msarmiento@sandi.net

Ms. Elke Gonzales

Special Education Technician

egonzales1@sandi.net

Ms. Kimberly Purvis

Special Education Technician

kpurvis@sandi.net

Ms. Josefina Mendoza

Special Education Technician

jmendoza@sandi.net

Ms. Jalea Wilson

Special Education Technician

jwilson1@sandi.net

Ms. Diana Zaragoza

Special Education Technician

dzaragoza@sandi.net

Ms. Claudia De La Cruz

Special Education Assistant


Mr. Jorge Arteaga

Special Ed. Behavior Technician

jarteaga@sandi.net

Mr. Rod Cooksey

Special Ed. Behavior Technician

rcooksey@sandi.net

Ms. Katerin Figueroa Rodriguez

Special Education Technician

kfigueroarodriguez@sandi.net

Ms. Leona Boyd

Special Education Technician

lboyd2@sandi.net

Ms.Jasmine Lopez

Special Education Technician

jlopez11@sandi.net

Ms. Leticia Carreto Camargo

Special Education Technician

lcarretocamargo@sandi.net

Mr. Santiago Diaz

Special Education Technician

sdiazbarrios@sandi.net

Ms. Maria Hernandez

Para Independent Facilitator

mhernandez8@sandi.net


PLG-Preschool Language Group (3-5 years)


Dr. Jacqueline Kotas

Speech Language Pathologist

jkotas@sandi.net

Ms. Karine Chakarian

Speech Language Pathologist

kchakarian@sandi.net

Ms. Angelica Zambada

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant (Bilingual)

rzambada-marentez@sandi.net


ECSE- Early Childhood Special Education (3-5 years)


Ms. Teri Donahue

ECSE Teacher

tdonahue@sandi.net

Mr.  Tim Thomas

Special Education Technician

tthomas1@sandi.net

Ms. Carolina Rodriguez de Ortiz

Special Education Technician

crodriguezdeortiz@sandi.net

Ms. Rachelle Townsend

Special Education Technician

rtownsend@sandi.net


Infant Toddler Special Education Program (18 months-3years)


Ms. Nancy Palmer

SEEC Teacher

npalmer@sandi.net

Ms. Alicia Ornelas 

SEEC Teacher

aornelas1@sandi.net

Ms. Lynne Buckley

Special Education Technician

lbuckley@sandi.net

Mr. Toby Avecedo

Special Education Technician

oacevedo@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.